Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

In 2018, our school personnel include:


Mrs Kirsten Dwyer

Deputy Principals

Ms Melanie Brown

Mr Martin Krehlik

Mr Daniel Petersen



Heads of Department​

Areas of Responsibility​

Ms Lisa Hendry​


Mrs Jane Taylor-Thompson​


Mr Stephen Ladley


Ms Sally Dee

Social Science and LOTE​

Mr Phillip Richards

Materials Technology​

Mr Damien Kelso

Physical Education​

Mrs Shirley Buchholz​

Business and IT​ (Digital Technology)

​Mrs Amanda O'Beirne

​Learning Engagement Centre

Ms Cindy Mills

The Arts

Mrs Trudy Crow​

Senior Schooling​

Ms Julie Granville

Junior Secondary and Home Economics

Mrs Joy Wheeler

HOSES  Special Education


Year Co-ordinators – 2018


Year 7    Mrs Amanda O'Beirne and Mr Lachlan Wells

Year 8    Mr Mitchell Forbes and Ms Nikki Solter

Year 9    Ms Lauren Dolgner and Mr Lachlan Webley

Year 10  Mrs Belinda Hooper and Mr Collis Holloway

Year 11  Ms Claire Stevens and Mr Bruce Girdler

Year 12  Mrs Rachael Simpkins and Mr James Zimmer


Student Support Team


Guidance Office - Ms Catherine Spencer and Sally Freeman

Chaplain - Mr Damien Clements

Nurse - Ms Loretta Green

Youth Worker - Mrs Penny Peers

FEET First Co-ordinator - Ms Samantha Sinclair


Other Staff include:


• 70 Teaching Staff

• Scientific Assistant

• Facilities Officer

• Business Services Manager – Mrs Helen Lord

• Administrative Staff

• Teacher Aides

• Computer Technician/Network Co-ordinator

• Ancillary Staff